Cinema, Discounts & Special Offers, Events, Places to Visit

Bents Park Drive In Cinema

Home > Tyne & Wear > South Shields > Bents Park

If you are staying with us this month you may be interested in the drive-in cinema at the bottom of our street at Bents Park in South Shields.

Bents Park South Shields Drive In Cinema 2018

The drive-in cinema is back from Friday 9th February until Sunday 18th February 2018.

The full list of films being shown is below…

Friday 9th February – Pretty Woman (15)
Saturday 10th February – Bridget Jones’s Diary (15)
Sunday 11th February – 10 Things I Hate About You (12)
Monday 12th February – Four Weddings and a Funeral (15)
Tuesday 13th February – La La Land (12A)
Wednesday 14th February – Dirty Dancing (15)
Thursday 15th February – WALL-E (U)
Friday 16th February – Jerry Maguire (15)
Saturday 17th February – Lady and the Tramp (U)
Sunday 18th February – Stand By Me (15)

Gates open at 4:45pm. Films start 6:45pm prompt. Early arrival is recommended for the best possible viewing spaces – allocated on a first come, first served basis – limited VIP spaces (first 2 rows) are available for each film screening.

For a limited time you can buy tickets for £14 (instead of the usual £27) using this special offer (opens in a new window).

If you are looking for bed and breakfast accommodation near Bents Park, Sea Road, South Shields, NE33 2ND you can book online here: online booking.

Click here for more Discounts And Special Offers.

More ideas of places to visit while staying with us can be found here: Places To Visit.

Read more on our blog about...

Bedrooms   Breakfast Menu

Reviews   Special Offers

See Rates, Availability & Book Online

Last online reservation received: Saturday 8th December 2018, 14:39 Country: United Kingdom